جزءا لا يتجزأ من ماسح الباركود وحدة 2D الباركود قارئ ثابت نوع جبل للحصول على كشك

المعلومات الأساسية
مكان المنشأ: الصين
اسم العلامة التجارية: Rakinda
إصدار الشهادات: CE, FCC, Rohs
رقم الموديل: RD4500I
الحد الأدنى لكمية: 1 جهاز الكمبيوتر
الأسعار: Negotiation
تفاصيل التغليف: حزمة الكرتون
وقت التسليم: 5-8 يوم عمل
شروط الدفع: ويسترن يونيون، T / T، باي بال
القدرة على العرض: 10000 pcs لكلّ شهر
نموذج: RD 4500I ماسح الباركود جهة تعامل: RS232
اللون: أسود سرعة المسح الضوئي: 300 مسح لكل ثانية
البعد: 71mm 61mm 50mm درجة حرارة التشغيل: -10 إلى 50 درجة مئوية
تسليط الضوء:

2d barcode module

,

barcode engine

كعنصر أساسي من الباب الدوار ، يمكن لوحدة ماسح الباركود RD4500I 2D قراءة الشفرة في ظروف قاسية ، مثل البطارية المنخفضة وغشاء الشاشة ولون الكود الخ. RD4500I يساعد على تعزيز تجربة السياح وتعجيل تدفق السياح عند المدخل. RD4500I هي وحدة الماسح الضوئي الباركود موثوقة لمصنعي الباب الدوار في العالم!

في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكن تطبيق هذه التقنية أيضًا على المسارح ، المتنزهات ، مناطق الجذب السياحي ، الحدائق المائية ، الأماكن ، محطات الحافلات ، مواقف السيارات ، الأنشطة ، مثل المناسبات المؤقتة المزدحمة. يحتاج المستهلكون فقط إلى وضع ورقة كود 2D أو الأصوات الإلكترونية ثنائية الأبعاد التي تم شراؤها وطباعتها قبل مسح رمز ثنائي الأبعاد في القناة للتحقق وإكمال الاستهلاك للدخول في هذه المناسبات. تحدد القناة بوابات بثلاثة اتجاهات أحادية الاتجاه ، مما يسمح للشخص الحالي بالخروج وعدم دخول الشخص خارج الموقع. بالمقارنة مع الفحص اليدوي التقليدي ، فإن النظام يوفر الموارد البشرية والموارد المادية لحل الاختناقات المرورية الناتجة عن عدد كبير من السكان بشكل فعال.

يمكن استخدام تقنية إدارة كود 2D الأصلية لملء "إدارة الزوار" للفارغ في إدارة نظام البناء تحقيق الوضع الحقيقي لسجلات الموظفين والتخزين في المنطقة وحل مشاكل التحكم في الدخول التقليدية مثل "تحمل الإزعاج" ، "فقدان البطاقة" ، متصدع من المخاطر الأمنية والتحكم في حق فتح الباب وهلم جرا في نفس الوقت.

نوع جزءا لا يتجزأ من تركيب الثابتة
جهة تعامل USB ، RS232
وزن 280G
رمز المسح الضوئي: 2D: pdf417 ، qr code ، مصفوفة البيانات
1D: EAN-13، EAN-8، UPC-A، UPC-E، ISSN، ISBN، Codabar، code 128، code 93، itf-6، itf-16، interleaved 2 of 5، industrial 2 of 5، standard 2 من 5 ، المصفوفة 2 من 5 ، dsard gs1 ، الكود 39 ، الكود 11 ، msi-plessey ، plessey
بحجم 71mm 61mm 50mm
سرعة المسح الضوئي 300 مسح لكل ثانية
الإضاءة المحيطة 0-100،000 لوكس
استهلاك الطاقة 1.75 واط كحد أقصى
إعلام زمارة
مصدر ضوء الصمام الأبيض

تقع Rakinda في Shenzhen Lilang Industrial Park ، التي أنشئت في البداية في عام 2000. Rakinda هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع أدوات فحص الباركود بما في ذلك محرك مسح الباركود OEM ، ماسح الباركود المكتبي ، ماسحات الباركود المحمولة ، ماسحات الباركود اللاسلكية ، مجالات التطبيق ، محطة بيانات android ، إلخ. مجالات التطبيق هي التصنيع ، البيع بالتجزئة ، البريد ، الخدمات اللوجستية والطبية ، إلخ.

التعليمات

q1: هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات؟ هل هم أحرار؟

a1: نحن نؤيد 1 قطعة عينه. يجب أن تدفع العينات.

Q2: هل يمكنني الحصول على كابلات إضافية للماسحات الضوئية؟

A2: نعم يمكنك ذلك. سوف نقدم وفقا لطلبك.

Q3: ما هي طريقة الدفع الخاصة بك؟

a3: نحن نقبل بطاقات الائتمان عبر الإنترنت ، tt ، paypal ، ويسترن يونيون.

Q4: هل يمكنني زيارة المصنع الخاص بك:

A4: نعم ، أنت مرحب بك بحرارة.

س 5: كم هو وقت الضمان الخاص بك:

A5: عام واحد.

س 6: أين يمكننا تنزيل دليل المستخدم الخاص بالماسحات الضوئية؟

a6: سوف نرسل عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني بعد الحصول على عينات.

q7: ما هو المهلة؟

A7: للعينة ، عادة ما تكون في غضون 3 أيام. للطلب بالجملة ، يعتمد ذلك على الكمية والنموذج الذي تطلبه.

q8: يمكنك تقديم خدمة oem؟

A8: نعم. نحتاج إلى مزيد من المناقشة حول التفاصيل.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Yaping Wang

ال WhatsApp : +8613480605108

Embedded Barcode Scanner Module 2D Barcode Reader Fixed Mount Type For Kiosk

Basic Information
Place of Origin: China
Brand Name: Rakinda
Certification: CE, FCC, Rohs
Model Number: RD4500I
Minimum Order Quantity: 1 pc
Price: Negotiation
Packaging Details: carton package
Delivery Time: 5-8 Working days
Payment Terms: Western Union, T/T, paypal
Supply Ability: 10000 pcs per month
Model: RD 4500I Barcode Scanner Interface: RS232
Color: Black Scan Speed: 300 Scans Per Sec
Dimension: 71mm 61mm 50mm Operating Temperature: -10 To 50 Centi Degrees
High Light:

2d barcode module

,

barcode engine

As the core element of turnstile, RD4500I 2D barcode scanner module can read the code in tough circumstances, such as low battery, screen membrane, color code etc. RD4500I helps promoting tourists experience and expediting tourists flow at the the entrance. RD4500I is the reliable barcode scanner module for turnstile manufacturers in the world!

 

At present, this technology can also be applied to theaters, parks, tourist attractions, water parks, venues, bus terminals, parking, activities, such as the crowded temporary occasions. Consumers only need to come up with the 2D code paper or 2D code electronic votes that has been purchased and printed before scanning 2D code in the channel to verify and complete consumption to enter these occasions. The channel set one-way three roller gates, which allow the present person to exit and off-site person not to enter. Compared with the traditional manual inspection, the system saves manpower and material resources to solve traffic jams caused by large population effectively.

Embedded Barcode Scanner Module 2D Barcode Reader Fixed Mount Type For Kiosk 0

Using the original 2D code management technology to fill the "visitor management" of the blank in the building system management can achieve the real situation of the staff records and storage in the district and solve the problems of traditional access control such as "carrying inconvenience" , ”losing card”, cracked of security risks and controlling the right of opening the door and so on at the same time.

Type Embedded type fixed mount
Interface USB, RS232
Weight 280g
Code to scan: 2D: pdf417, qr code, data matrix
1D: EAN-13, EAN-8, UPC-A, UPC-E,ISSN, ISBN, Codabar, code 128, code 93, itf-6, itf-16, interleaved 2 of 5, industrial 2 of 5, standard 2 of 5, matrix 2 of 5, gs1 databard, code 39, code 11, msi-plessey, plessey
Size 71mm 61mm 50mm
Scan Speed 300 scans per sec
Ambient Light 0-100,000 LUX
Power Consumption 1.75 W max
Notification Beep
Light Source White LED

 

Rakinda is located in Shenzhen Lilang Industrial Park, initially established in 2000. Rakinda is a prestigious high-tech company specializing in designing, developing and manufacturing barcode scan instruments including OEM barcode scan engine, desktop barcode scanner, handheld barcode scanners, cordless barcode scanners, image platform, android data terminal, etc. The application domains are manufacturing, retailing, postage, logistic and medical services, etc.

 

FAQ

Q1: Can I get some samples? Are they free?

A1: We support 1pc sample order. Samples should be paid.

Q2: Can I get extra cables for the scanners?

A2: Yes you can. We will provide according to your request.

Q3: What is your payment method?

A3: We accept online credit card, TT, Paypal, Western Union.

Q4: Can I visit your factory:

A4: Yes, you are warmly welcome.

Q5: How long is your warranty time:

A5: 1 Year.

Q6: Where can we download the user manual of the scanners?

A6: We will send by email after you get samples.

Q7: What's the lead time?

A7: For sample, it is typically within 3 days. For bulk order, it depends on quantity and model you order.

Q8: Can you provide OEM service?

A8: Yes. We need further discuss about details.

Contact Details
Yaping Wang

WhatsApp : +8613480605108